Local 1203 - Vancouver & Lower Mainland

Welcome to the Administrative Services, Local 1203 webpage

 

Matt Damario - chair

Chair Matthew Damario matt@mattdamario.com
First Vice-Chair  Debra Yearley  debra.yearley1203@gmail.com
Second Vice-Chair Jason Singh jasonsingh_101@yahoo.com
Treasurer Drina Read drinaread@yahoo.ca
Recording Secretary Laurie Irvine  laudunc@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large vacant
Member-at-Large  Sandra Havard  sandra.havard@gov.bc.ca
Member-at-Large  Danny Loubert  louber.d@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Lena Ngai  lmngai@hotmail.com  
Member-at-Large vacant
Member-at-Large Amanda Chung  achung@trustee.bc.ca
Member-at-Large Yasmine Parker  hwygal@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Rainbow Whiteside
Young Worker Amanda Sloan a-sloan@hotmail.com