LOCAL 703

Local 703 Executive

Chair  - Richard Stanleyrichardstanley2@hotmail.com

First Vice-Chair - Sandra Mountain

Second Vice-Chair - Richard Schaeffer, rschaeffercomp7@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Amber Keaneamberkeane33@gmail.com

Recording Secretary - Annette Tayloranniem1964@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large - Vicki Nelmes, vjnelmes@gmail.com

Member-at-Large - Frances Auckland, daisy_bigprince@yahoo.ca

Member-at-Large - Coralie Gregoirecor99bc@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large - Susanne Tietjen, susanne.t@shaw.ca

Member-at-Large - Reija Roberts 

Member-at-Large - Lynne Currieldcurrie@shaw.ca

Member at Large - vacant

Member-at-Large - Sam Susanthan, ssusanthan@hotmail.com

Member at Large - Nadine Nakagawa, nadine_nakagawa@hotmail.com

Young Worker - Ashley Fehrashleyrfehr@gmail.com