Front row (left to right) - Chris Jack Component Member at Large & Local 104 Chair, Brian Campbell Component 2nd Vice Chair & Local 103 Chair, Dean Purdy Component Chair & Local 101 Chair, Tony Tessari Component 1st Vice Chair & Local 105 Chair, Wiho Papenbrock Staff Rep assigned to Component 1.

Back row (left to right) Barry Vaness Component Member at Large & Local 103 1st Vice Chair, Mike Clark Component Recording Secretary & Local 111 Chair, Mike Scott Component Treasurer & local 102 Chair.

Check out the latest
Component 1 media coverage.

Read the Component 1
"Off the Cuff" newsletter

View the Component 1
Photo Gallery

►Component One-related resolutions from the BCGEU's Triennial Convention - June 2011 (pdf)