Events

View a list of upcoming events here.

BCGEU policies regarding meetings:

Airfare Equivalents

RSS icon
Click to filter by type
Click to filter by Component
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, February 6, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:30am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:15pm to Monday, February 16, 2015 - 12:15pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:45pm to Monday, February 23, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:30am to Monday, February 23, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages

Airfare Equivalent Estimate

The attached form is used if members choose to use their private vehicle instead of available public transportation.


Member Travel Profile