Events

View a list of upcoming events here.

BCGEU policies regarding meetings:

Airfare Equivalents

RSS icon
Click to filter by type
Click to filter by Component
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Kamloops Area Office
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am, BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office

Pages

Airfare Equivalent Estimate

The attached form is used if members choose to use their private vehicle instead of available public transportation.


Member Travel Profile