Info on Covid-19, click for more information

All BCGEU Members of the City of Fort St. John - Collective Agreement Ratified - BCGEU

The City of Fort St. John bargaining committee is pleased to announce the membership ratified the collective agreement on December 30, 2020.

Click on the following link to review the bargained updates:


In solidarity,


Angie Panoulias
Staff Representative


On behalf of your Bargaining Committee:

Ashley Murphey – Bargaining Chair
Bob Corbett – Bargaining Committee Member
Charlene Jackson – Bargaining Committee Member
Naomi Gallant – Bargaining Committee Member
Selena Yates – Bargaining Committee Member

Download PDF of notice here