Click here to find info on COVID-19

Area 09 Emcon bargaining committee election results

Further to the call for nominations for bargaining committee members and the election that followed, we are please to advise that the following members have been elected:

  • Dave Boughton, Bargaining Committee Chairperson
  • Jim Kastrukoff, Bargaining Committee Member
  • Dave Johnson, Bargaining Committee Member
  • Garry Campbell, Alternate Bargaining Committee Member  

Thank you to all of the nominees and please join me in congratulating your committee.

In solidarity

Sarah Maglio
Staff Representative
West Kootenay Area Office

Download PDF of notice here.