BCIT Support - Bargaining Committee + Chair Elected - BCGEU

Please be advised that Carla Reid, Darryl Wong, and Kim Danielhave been elected as BCIT Support Bargaining Committee Members and Rick Schaeffer as Bargaining Committee Chair.
I want to formally extend the union's congratulations to your Bargaining Committee which consists of:

  • Rick Schaeffer – Chair
  • Carla Reid - Member
  • Darryl Wong - Member
  • Kim Daniel - Member

The union will provide updates once bargaining has been scheduled.
Thank you.
In solidarity,
Oliver Rohlfs
BCGEU Staff Representative

Download PDF of this notice here