Election Results for Local 705 Executive

The results of the 2015 Local 705 Executive Election are as follows:

Local Chairperson:


Laverne Bernier - Acclaimed


1st Vice-Chairperson:


Kathy Adams - Acclaimed

2nd Vice-Chairperson:


Kelly Nystoruk



Janice Harris

Recording Secretary:

Tammy Gjernes – Acclaimed



Laurel Haywood-Farmer

Elizabeth Boyetchko

Susanne Foster

Laurel Phillips – Young Worker


Congratulations to all members of the 705 Executive!

Thank-you to all those who were nominated for your activism