BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Election for JPW Bargaining/Labour Management Committee for - Results - BCGEU

The election of members to the JPW Bargaining/Labour Management Committee closed on January 7, 2019, and the ballot count took place on January 8, 2019. Here is the result of the election and the members of the Bargaining/Labour Management Committee:

  • Joanne Keigan
  • Mike Scott
  • Eric Giesbrecht
  • Thomas Giszas (alternate)

The Union would like to thank everyone for their participation and interest in this election. Your activism is greatly appreciated!

Download PDF of notice here.