Elections For Local 306 Executive - BCGEU

The BCGEU is holding elections for the following positions of the local 0306 executive. Candidate statements are attached for those candidates who provided them: 

2nd Vice Chairperson:


Marg Wehlen

Janet Biller

Member-at-Large:  (TWO POSITIONS)

Dallas Ingram

Tressa Taylor

Heather Rudyk

Lynn Parkes

Janet Biller

Marg Wehlen

Sukhdeep Khakh

Donna Bennetts

Dawn Cameron



  • Ballots are available from your stewards and contacts at the worksite. You may also vote at the area office, (107A North First Avenue).



 Ballots are due back to the BCGEU Cariboo Area Office office no later than 5:00 p.m., March 8, 2018.
Once the election is complete, a bulletin will be sent advising members of the new local 0306 executive. Any questions should be referred to the area office.

Please consider this formal notification of the results of the Local 0306 Executive election.

Linda Rowley – Chairperson
Nancy Jackson –1st Vice Chairperson
ELECTION PENDING – 2nd Vice Chairperson
Heather Rudyk – Treasurer
Joan Busat– Secretary
ELECTION PENDING – Member-at-Large (1)
ELECTION PENDING – Member-at-Large (2)
Janea Piche – Equity Member-at-Large
Breanne Nyquist – Young Worker

Note: The term for these positions is 3 years and will close in 2021.

Download PDF of Elections for Local 306 Executive notice here

Download PDF of Local Executive Election Results notice here

Download PDF of Dallas Ingram bio here

Download PDF of Lynn Parkes bio here