Info on Covid-19, click for more information

Fort St. John Public Library Agreement Ratification - BCGEU

Your Bargaining Committee is pleased to announce the ratification of the Collective Agreement.
The Committee would like to thank you for your support and assistance during this set of negotiations.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact any member of the Committee.
In solidarity,
Tanya Boyd, Bargaining Committee Chair
Amy von Stackelberg, Bargaining Committee Member
Lorraine Brooks, Bargaining Committee Member
Kathy Weaver, Staff Representative

Download PDF of notice here