Important update: Enhanced Disability Management Program (EDMP)


 

For all Community Health members in the Community Bargaining Association

Community Health Disability Management has increased our team of EDMP Advocates to better support Community Health members who are enrolled in EDMP. Below is a list of all CBA EDMP Advocates, their contact information and the members/areas they will be supporting, effective the week of October 3, 2016:

CBA EDMP Advocate – Vancouver Coastal Health (VCH) & Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA)

Krysyna Engler – 604-209-3744 krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Fraser Health Authority (FHA)
CBA EDMP Advocate – for members working in affiliate employers with provider Morneau Shepell

Sharon Bard – 604-819-9794 sharon.bard@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Vancouver Island Health Authority (VIHA) South/Central Island

Stacey Campbell – 250-889-1433  stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Vancouver Island Health Authority (VIHA) North Island

Tami Dow – 250-713-5020 tami.dow@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Interior Health Authority (IHA)

Laura Perepelkin – 250-551-3353 laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Northern Health Authority (NHA)

Diane White – 250-551-4226 diane.white@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – Beacon Community Services

Gail Comerford – 250-888-9015 gail.comerford@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate – for members working at ParaMed Home Health Care

Carol Morgan – 604-828-4558  carol.morgan@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Advocate - for members working in affiliate employers with provider DMI

Sheryl Quail – 604-828-2815 sheryl.quail@commhealthdm.ca

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support will assist in making a smooth transition where changes have occurred. Please contact Community Health Disability Management if you require assistance:

Lynne Barry, CBA Union Administrator

lynne.barry@commhealthdm.ca

Margo Major, CBA Union Administrator

margo.major@commhealthdm.ca

Joan Schochenmaier, EDMP Administrative Support

support@commhealthdm.ca

BCGEU Fraser Valley Area Office

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Joan): 604-371-0232

Toll free: 1-855-799-1104

The Community Health Disability Management team represents all members in the CBA, except HSA members .  If you are a member of the BCGEU, UFCW 1518, HEU, CUPE, BCNU, USW 1-425 or CLAC, CHDM is your union representation in the program.

The CHDM website will provide you with important resources and links related to EDMP, your rights and responsibilities and your CHDM team at www.commhealthdm.ca

Download PDF of notice here.

UNIFOR467/MoveUP