Kenneth Gordon Maplewood School Bargaining Committee Members - BCGEU

Please be advised that the following BCGEU members have been acclaimed as the Bargaining Committee for Kenneth Gordon Maplewood School:

  • Linda Smythe
  • Tyler Gilowski
  • Anne-Marie Roberts

Congratulations to Linda, Tyler and Anne-Marie, and thank you for stepping forward to serve on the bargaining committee.
I look forward to working with them to secure a fair collective agreement for all BCGEU members at KGMS.
BCGEU members at KGMS will be able to provide input regarding bargaining priorities through a bargaining survey. Please stay tuned for details, and direct comments or concerns to bargaining committee members.
In solidarity,
Oliver Rohlfs
Staff Representative

Download PDF of notice here