Lake View Credit Union notice of bargaining committee members - BCGEU

Nominations for your Bargaining Committee closed on November 15, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

The following members are now your Bargaining Committee:


Bargaining Committee Chair:        Jennifer Sipma
Bargaining Committee Member:    Danika Hinks
Bargaining Committee Member:    Carolyn Reeves



Please join us in congratulating your new bargaining committee for the Lake View Credit Union!

Thank you
Download PDF of notice here