Click here to find info on COVID-19

Local 0411/10 Members - Local Executive Nomination Results

The nomination process for your Local Executive positions closed on November 9, 2016.  We want to take this opportunity to advise and congratulate Brother David Ho, who was acclaimed to his position.

Your Local Executive consists of the following:

           Position                                    Name                             Work Phone

         Chair                                       Sherry Ogasawara    (250) 565-5720    

         1st Vice Chair                            Sandra Faulkner      (250) 645-6243

         2nd Vice Chair                           Jennifer Tkachuk     (250) 565-2596

         Treasurer                                 VACANT

         Recording Secretary                   Kathy Pereira         (250) 565-7372

             Member-At-Large (3 positons)    Crystal Brown         (250) 719-6500

                                                            David Ho                (250) 565-2150

                                                      (1 position – VACANT)

         Member-At-Large Young Worker  VACANT

               (29 years and/or younger)

If you have any questions or are interested in becoming part of your Executive, please contact any Executive Member or the Prince George Area Office. 

Contact numbers for the Prince George Area Office are:  (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free:  1-800-667-8772

Download PDF of notice here.