BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Local 1003 Members at Protrans BC worksite stewards

Please welcome Kirsten Campbell and Kevin Doiron as the newly acclaimed shop stewards that join the list of stewards below.

This notice is to advise all BCGEU members at Protrans BC that the following people are the current shop stewards for your worksite:

    David         Barton
    Kirsten      Campbell
    Lana          Charlebois
    Madelaine   Chubak
    Guy           Crooks
    Diane         Didrichsons
    Kevin        Doiron
    Shant        Khachadur
    Paul           La Rosa
    Andrea      Sherman
    Lana         Vincent

If you have any questions regarding workplace issues or your collective agreement, please feel free to contact any of the above noted stewards.

In solidarity 

Richard Tones
Staff Representative