Local 105

Area 05 (Local 105) All Component One worksites within Kamloops and vicinity, which includes the area centred at Kamloops and includes Lillooet, the North Thompson to Blue River and east to Revelstoke.

Local Executive:

The Local Executive (Table Officers) for Local 105 are elected by and from Correctional Officers and Sheriff Union members throughout the Local. Your Local Executive is elected to a three year term to represent the membership of the Local and conduct the business of the Local. The Local Chair has the responsibility of representing the Local at the Component Table and is appointed to the Component Executive by right. Extra representation on the Component Executive is based on the number of members in each local. There is currently one Local (103) with enough members to elect a second representative to sit on the Component Executive.


First Vice-Chairperson

Second Vice-Chairperson

Third Vice-Chairperson


Recording Secretary

Member at Large


  • Frank Marino



  • Divree Caputo




Young Worker

  • Olivia von Pander


Kamloops Regional Correctional Centre
Mailing Address: PO Box 820
Kamloops, BC V2C 5M9
Physical Address: 2250 West Trans-Canada Hwy
Kamloops, BC V2C 5M9
Telephone: 250-372-7202
Cranbrook Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: 102-11th Ave.
South Cranbrook, BC V1C 2P3
Telephone: 250-426-1212
Kamloops Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: Kamloops Law Courts
221-455 Columbia St.
Kamloops, BC V2C 6K4
Telephone: 250-828-4327
Kelowna Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: 1st Floor 1355 Water St.
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9R3
Telephone: 250-470-6844
Nelson Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: 320 Ward St.
Nelson, BC V1L 1S6
Telephone: 250-354-6155
Penticton Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: 210-100 Main St.
Penticton, BC V2A 5A5
Telephone: 210-100 Main St.
Penticton, BC V2A 5A5
Rossland Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: Box 639
Rossland, BC V0G 1Y0
Physical Address: 2288 Columbia Ave.
Rossland, BC V0G 1Y0
Telephone: 250-362-7368
Salmon Arm Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: Box 100, Stn Main
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4S4
Physical Address: 20 Hudson Ave. N.E.
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4S4
Telephone: 250-832-1616
Vernon Sheriff Services
Mailing Address: 3001-27th St.
Vernon, BC V1T 4W5
Telephone: 250-549-5409