BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Local 1206 1st Vice Chairperson Election Results

After the opening of the vacant local executive positions, the results are as follows:

Faith Johnston - Chairperson

Leeah Reese –1st Vice Chairperson

April Ratcliff – 2nd Vice Chairperson

Janine Penner– Treasurer

Connie Randrup-Wheatley – Secretary

VACANT – Member-at-large (1)

VACANT – Member-at-Large (2)

VACANT – Young Worker

Members may appeal the election results to their Component Vice President within 10 days of the date the results are published.  Within 10 days of receiving the chair's decision members may appeal to the Provincial Executive.

Congratulations and thank you to all who participated in the election process.

Download PDF of notice here.