BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Local 1710 Executive election results

Nominations for your Local Executive for Treasurer, Recording Secretary and Young Worker Representative closed March 17, 2016.

Here is your Local 1710 Executive:

  • Chairperson:                                 Kurt Langdon
  • 1st Vice Chairperson:                     Darrel Chorney
  • 2nd Vice Chairperson:                    John MacGillivray
  • Treasurer:                                   Kevin Collins
  • Recording Secretary:                    VACANT
  • Young Worker:                             Jocelyn Mailman
  • Member-at-Large:                        David Scott
  • Member-at-Large:                        Glen Hunter
  • Member-at-Large:                        Jordan DeRose
  • Member-at-Large:                        Yana Pliassova-Bakounina

Congratulations to your new Treasurer and Young Worker Representative and thank you for putting your names forward.

Please contact these members if you need clarification on Union matters.

Thank you

In Solidarity

BCGEU Peace River Area Office

Download PDF of notice here.