Local 0611 Executive Nomination Results - BCGEU

The nomination process for your Local Executive positions closed on February 5, 2018, and we want to take this opportunity to advise you of the results and congratulate the successful candidates.

Congratulations to Flint Keil (Local Chair), Debra Burns (1st Vice President), Katherine Marchand (2nd Vice Chair), and Denice McKay (Member‑At‑Large position).

Your Executive with the results are as follows:


Flint Keil

1st Vice Chair

Debra Burns

2nd Vice Chair

Katherine Marchand

Secretary Treasurer


Recording Secretary


Member-At-Large (1 Position)

Denice McKay

Member-At-Large (2 Positions)


Member-At-Large (Young Worker)


 If you have any questions or are interested in becoming part of your Executive, please contact any Executive Member or the Prince George Area Office. 

Diane L. Wood Union Centre
Prince George Area Office of the BCGEU
500 Quebec Street, Prince George BC V2L 0C6
Telephone: (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free: 1-800-667-8772
Facsimile: (250)-562-9012 or Toll Free: 1-800-946-0257
Email: Area11@bcgeu.ca

Download PDF of notice here