Local 1211 Executive Nomination Results - BCGEU

The nomination process for your Local Executive positions closed on February 1, 2018, and we want to take this opportunity to advise you of the results and congratulate the successful candidates.

Congratulations to Dawn Dreher (Local Chair), Jo-Anne Chartrand (1st Vice President), Celina Taylor (2nd Vice Chair), Michael Konkin (Secretary Treasuer), Amanda Lipinski (Recording Secretary), Sandra Johnston (Member-At-Large), and Jade Daignault (Member‑At‑Large Young Delegate position).

Your Executive with the results are as follows:


Dawn Dreher

1st Vice Chair

Jo-Anne Chartrand

2nd Vice Chair

Celina Taylor

Secretary Treasurer

Michael Konkin

Recording Secretary

Amanda Lipinski

Member-At-Large (1 Position)

Sandra Johnston

Member-At-Large (4 Positions)

VACANT (2017 Feb 02)

Member-At-Large (2 Outlying Positions)

VACANT (2017 Feb 02)

Member-At-Large (Youth Delegate)

Jade Daignault


If you have any questions or are interested in becoming part of your Executive, please contact any Executive Member or the Prince George Area Office. 

Diane L. Wood Union Centre
Prince George Area Office of the BCGEU

500 Quebec Street, Prince George BC V2L 0C6
Telephone: (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free: 1-800-667-8772
Facsimile: (250)-562-9012 or Toll Free: 1-800-946-0257
Email: Area11@bcgeu.ca

Download PDF of notice here