Local 2001 Executive Election Results - BCGEU

Nominations for 2001 Local Elections closed on Friday, February 2, 2018.


Please join us in congratulating the following members elected by acclamation for their positions in this three-year term of office!


· Chairperson – Brandie Frawley

· First Vice – Dimitri Vaisius

· Second Vice – Ryan Wiederick

· Member at Large – Jun'ichi Jensen

· Member at Large – Russell Robertson

· Member at Large – Dan Taudin-Chabot



Reminder, the next 2001 General Meeting is Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5pm – 7pm

at the Victoria BCGEU area office, 2994 Dougals St.

Please confirm your attendance at the following link: http://events.bcgeu.ca/local_2001




In solidarity


Brandie Frawley
Local 2001 Chair


Jenny Ewing
Staff Representative

Download Local 2001 FYI Election Results (003).pdf