Local 2006 Executive Election Results - BCGEU

Please consider this formal notification of the results of the Local 2006 Executive election.

James Moe– Chairperson

Migs Lovlin –1st Vice Chairperson

James Carter – 2nd Vice Chairperson

Ryan Robertson – Treasurer

Emily Watson– Secretary

Brent Ruby – Member-at-large (1)

Carmen Hankins – Member-at-Large (2)

Randy Mitton – Young Worker


Note: The term for these positions is 3 years and will close in 2021.


Download FYI Local 2006 Election Results Feb7-18.pdf