Local 2010 Steward Election Results - BCGEU

The Steward Elections for Local 2010 closed on October 11th. The following are the results for each worksite in Environmental, Technical & Operational:

Ministry of Environment – Environmental Protection

  • Alan Stebbing

Ministry of Forest, Lands & Natural Resource Operations – Fire Crew

  • Riel Allain
  • Brad Lamothe

BC Oil & Gas Commission – Dawson Creek

  • Ken McLean

BC Oil & Gas Commission – Fort St. John

  • Amanda Fraser
  • Erin Hall
  • Adam Hughes
  • Hack Waldon

Please join us in wishing them well in their new positions!

If you do not see your worksite listed, we did not receive any nominations.

In solidarity,


Angie Panoulias

Staff Representative

Download as pdf