Local 2011 Local Executive Nomination Results - BCGEU

The nomination process for your Local Executive positions closed on February 2, 2018, and we want to take this opportunity to advise you of the results and congratulate the successful candidates.

Congratulations to Brad Kope (Local Chair), Dylan Tripp (1st Vice President), Brian Goetz, Matthew Parker, and Amy Coulter (Member-At-Large positions), and Stephanie Wilson (Member At Large Young Worker position).

Your Executive with the results are as follows:

 Chair  Brad Kope
 1st Vice Chair  Dylan Tripp
 2nd Vice Chair  VACANT
 Secretary Treasurer (n/a)  VACANT
 Recording Secretary  VACANT
 Member-at-Large (1 Position)  Brian Goetz
 Member-at-Large (1 Position)  Matthew Parker
 Member-at-Large (1 Position)  Amy Coulter
 Member-at-Large (2 Positions)  VACANT
 Member-at-Large (Youth Worker)  Stephanie Wilson

Diane L. Wood Union Centre
Prince George Area Office of the BCGEU

500 Quebec Street, Prince George BC V2L 0C6
Telephone: (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free: 1-800-667-8772
Facsimile: (250)-562-9012 or Toll Free: 1-800-946-0257
Email: Area11@bcgeu.ca

Download PDF of notice here.