Local 704 Election Results - BCGEU

The following members were acclaimed:


Chair                                                Monica Wyllie

First Vice chair                                   John O'Brian

Second Vice chair                              Jessica Lar-Son

Treasurer                                          Josephine Wong

Recording Secretary                           Amber Armstrong

Member-at-large                                Jason Craik

Member-at-large                                Chris Miller

Member-at-large                                vacant

Member-at-large: Young Worker          Nicki Simpson



Congratulations to the Executive.


In solidarity


Kevin Hagglund


Staff Representative

Download FYI Results 704.pdf