Info on Covid-19, click for more information

Local Election Results 0111/12/10/06 - BCGEU

The election process for your Local 2nd Vice position closed on April 13, 2018, and we want to take this opportunity to advise you of the results and congratulate the successful candidates.


Congratulations to Grant Stubbley (2nd Vice Chair).


Your Executive with the results are as follows:

Chair                                               Andrew Stevens

1st Vice Chair                                  Andrew Seale

2nd Vice Chair                                Grant Stubley

Recording Secretary                       Theo Bolstad

Member-At-Large (1 Position)         Nicholas Straughan

Member-At-Large (1 Position)          James Brown

Member-At-Large (1 Position)          Daljit Bains

Member-At-Large (1 Position)          Ray Campbell

Member-At-Large (Young Worker)    Kyle Limoges

Member-At-Large (SHERIFFS)          VACANT

Member-At-Large (PGYCC)               Michael Cue


Members may appeal the election results to their Component Vice-President within 10 days of the date results are published. If the election under appeal is in the Component Vice-President's Local, the appeal should be made to the President, who may designate an investigator. Within 10 days of receiving the chair's decision members may appeal to the Provincial Executive.


If you have any questions or are interested in becoming part of your Executive, please contact any Executive Member or the Prince George Area Office.


Diane L. Wood Union Centre

Prince George Area Office of the BCGEU

500 Quebec Street, Prince George BC V2L 0C6

Telephone: (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free: 1-800-667-8772

Facsimile: (250)-562-9012 or Toll Free: 1-800-946-0257


Download 0111-12-10-06 Local executive election results April 17 2018.pdf