Members at BPCPA Bargaining Committee - BCGEU

To: All BCGEU Members at BPCPA
Re: Bargaining Committee

Further to the call for nominations, we are pleased to inform you that Joan Harmsworth
has been elected as your Bargaining Committee Chair, and Bill Samra and Robert Penkala have been elected as your bargaining committee members.

We will soon set to work on developing bargaining proposals, based on the feedback you have provided us to date.

We have tentative dates to commence bargaining set for early April, which will be confirmed once the bargaining committee identifies their availability.

Congratulations to the new committee and thanks to all who put their names forward for consideration.

In solidarity,

Cathy McCallum, Staff Representative

Download PDF of Notice here


Download 1201 BPCPA Barg Cttee Announcement Jan 2018.pdf