Members at Technical Safety BC (BC Safety Authority) Nominations for 2 Bargaining Committee Members- UPDATE - BCGEU

Please be advised that Jack Kennedy has decided to remove his name as one of the nominees for the bargaining committee position. We ask that you still vote for one of the other following members listed below, please note the ballot will not be changed.

 The nominees are:

Ann Mclean
Florin Moldovan
Lorraine Robinson
Mario Vucinovic
Steve Fisher
Tony Barta

REMINDER, Ballots must be received at the BCGEU Headquarters by 5:00 pm, Friday, November 16, 2018.
If you don't receive a mailed ballot, please stop by your BCGEU area office to vote or contact Penina Tran at 604 291 9611 to arrange for another ballot to be mailed. 
In solidarity
Gary Bennett, Staff Representative – Negotiations

Download pdf of notice here