BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Nomination results for your Local Executive - BCGEU

We want to take this opportunity to advise and congratulate Sydney Rickaby (Local 0511/10/06 2nd Vice Chair) and Dianne Lane (Local 0511/10/06 Recording Secretary) on their new positions.

Your Executive with the results are as follows:


Ellen Nicholson

1st Vice Chair

Michelle Tott

2nd Vice Chair

Sydney Rickaby

Secretary Treasurer


Recording Secretary

Dianne Lane

Member-At-Large (Area 11)


Member-At-Large (Area 10)


Member-At-Large (Young Worker)

Robin April


Members may appeal the election results to their Component Vice-President within 10 days of the date results are published. If the election under appeal is in the Component Vice-President's Local, the appeal should be made to the President, who may designate an investigator. Within 10 days of receiving the chair's decision members may appeal to the Provincial Executive.


If you have any questions or are interested in becoming part of your Executive, please contact your Local Chair or the Prince George Area Office.


Diane L. Wood Union Centre

Prince George Area Office of the BCGEU

500 Quebec Street, Prince George BC V2L 0C6

Telephone: (250) 563-1116 or Toll Free: 1-800-667-8772

Facsimile: (250)-562-9012 or Toll Free: 1-800-946-0257