Vancity - Bargaining Committee Elections - BCGEU

Elect Your Bargaining Committee

Nominations are now closed for your bargaining committee. There will be four positions up for election, with two representatives selected from each of the following (see attached bios):

1. CMS

- Ria Webster

- Angela Kulis

- Jannette Nugent

- Samantha Hollander


- Jennifer Hilland

- Bruce Hill

- Melissa Maan

- Gurmeet Singh

- Janet Cruz

- Nathaniel Prakash


Ballot Packages will be delivered to your Stewards and distributed to you at your worksite.

Voting will start from July 30, 2019 to August 29 at 5:00 PM.

Please return your completed ballot to your steward or mail your ballots to:

Reagan Belan, Staff Representative, BCGEU

Lower Mainland Area Office, Suite #130 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4

or fax to 604-215-1410 or scan and email to Area03@bcgeu.ca.


In solidarity

Reagan Belan – Staff Representative

Download FYI - Vancity Bargaining Committee Election - revised.pdf

Download PDF form of Janet Cruz here

Download PDF form of Bruce Hill here

Download PDF form of Jennifer Hillard here

Download PDF form of  Samantha Hollander here

Download PDF form of Angela Kulis here - newly added

Download PDF form of Melissa Maan here

Download PDF form of Jannette Nugent here

Download PDF form of Gurmeet Singh here

Download PDF form of Ria Webster here