Click here to find info on COVID-19

VSA (SA14) election results

The following people have been elected as your Bargaining Committee and Joint Labour Management Committee:

  • Fred Street
  • David Thomson
  • Richard Davies
  • Ken Barr serving as the Alternate

Congratulations to all of the above committee members!

Download PDF of notice here.