Yellowhead Road & Bridge (Kootenay) Ltd. - Bargaining Committee/Labour Management Committee - BCGEU

This is to advise that Robbin Smith and Matt Stooshnoff have been acclaimed to the bargaining committee for service area 10. Your bargaining committee consists of the following members:


Bob Cristofanetti, Bargaining Committee Chairperson

Jon Staples, Bargaining Committee Member

Robbin Smith, Bargaining Committee Member

Matt Stooshnoff, Bargaining Committee Member (Alternate)


Members on the Bargaining Committee are also part of the Labour Management Committee.


Congratulations to both Robbin and Matt and thank you to all who participated in this process.


In solidarity




Nathan Sharp


Staff Representative

Download as pdf