Info on Covid-19, click for more information

Your Local 2010 Executives - BCGEU

Please join us in congratulating Albert Kuiper for being elected for Member at Large on the Local 2010 Executive

  • Chair, Erin Hall
  • 1st Vice, Cory Davis
  • 2nd Vice Chair, Mahesh Khadka
  • Treasurer, Alan Stebbing
  • Recording Secretary, Amanda Fraser
  • Member at Large, Ken McLean
  • Member at Large, Tarilee Rauscher
  • Member at Large, Noella Valliere
  • Member at Large, Albert Kuiper
  • Member at Large, Dax Bourke
  • Young Worker Member at Large, Alyssa Pedersen

In Solidarity,

BCGEU Peace River Area Office

Download PDF of notice here