Events

View a list of upcoming events here.

BCGEU policies regarding meetings:

Airfare Equivalents

RSS icon
Click to filter by type
Click to filter by Component
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:15pm to Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:15pm to Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:30am, Castlegar Community Complex Aquatic Centre
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
, BCGEU Okanagan Area Office
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
3:30pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Airfare Equivalent Estimate

The attached form is used if members choose to use their private vehicle instead of available public transportation.


Member Travel Profile