Events

View a list of upcoming events here.

BCGEU policies regarding meetings:

Airfare Equivalents

RSS icon
Click to filter by type
Click to filter by Component
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Nanaimo Ice Centre
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm, BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm, BCGEU Victoria Area Office
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 9:30am to Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:30pm, BCGEU Fraser Valley Area Office
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm, BCGEU Burnaby Headquarters
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am, BCGEU Fraser Valley Area Office
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm, LMAO - Broadway Tech Centre

Pages

Airfare Equivalent Estimate

The attached form is used if members choose to use their private vehicle instead of available public transportation.


Member Travel Profile