Events

View a list of upcoming events here.

BCGEU policies regarding meetings:

Airfare Equivalents

RSS icon
Click to filter by type
Click to filter by Component
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
, Harrison Hot Springs
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
, BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
, BCGEU Prince George Area Office
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
, BCGEU Burnaby Headquarters
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 1:00pm, BCGEU Northwest Area Office
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
, BCGEU Victoria Area Office

Pages

Airfare Equivalent Estimate

The attached form is used if members choose to use their private vehicle instead of available public transportation.


Member Travel Profile