Argo Highway Maintenance nomination results

Nominations are closed for Argo Highway Maintenance Inc. SA15, Bargaining Committee.

The following people were nominated for the Bargaining Committee:

    Steven Wooten        Jason Rupert
    Jason Vermiere        Tristan Derkatch
    Tyler Derkatch

An election will be conducted to determine the one (1) Bargaining Committee member and one (1) Alternate Bargaining Committee member.  Ballot packages will be sent to each worksite.

Please Note: When voting, you MUST mark 2 candidates on the ballot in order for the vote to be valid. The candidate with the lowest number of votes will be the alternate.

Bargaining Committee members will also serve on your Joint Labour Management Committee.

In solidarity

Brenda Beckmann
Staff Representative

Download PDF of notice here.