BCGEU - B.C.'s Union since 1919 B.C.'S UNION SINCE 1919

Bargaining Committee Election for Elim - BCGEU

The election for the position of two bargaining committee members and one alternate will be conducted at the worksite.  

Date:          March 7, 2018 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
                   March 8, 2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Location:    Elim Village Harrison Education Room

The candidates nominated for bargaining committee member are, as they appear on the ballot, in random order:

  • Christopher Cordova
  • Maria Eising
  • Charandeep Bhatia
  • Debra Bickerstaffe
  • Lisa DeHaas
  • Navneet Randhawa
  • Lisa Bysterveld

Voting will be conducted by a staff representative on site.

Please note: The declaration envelope process is a private way to conduct elections. This process ensures complete confidentiality. The declaration envelope is separated from the coin envelope that contains your vote, ensuring no one is aware of who you voted for. 

Kevin Hagglund
Staff Representative

Download PDF of notice here.
Download PDF of Debra Bickerstaffe bio here.