Bargaining Committee Election for Thompson-Nicola Regional District Library System - BCGEU

Nominations are now closed for the Thompson-Nicola Regional Library System's Bargaining Committee.

Kathy Adams is acclaimed as Bargaining Chairperson. Congratulations Kathy!

The following people were nominated for the Bargaining Committee:

Courtney Charlton Brenda Dunn
Stephanie Gignac Tammy Gjernes

An election will be conducted for 3 Bargaining Committee Members and 1 Alternate Bargaining Committee Member. Ballot packages will be sent to each worksite.

Download PDF of notice here.
Download PDF of Brenda Dunn bio here.
Download PDF of Courtney Charlton bio here.
Download PDF of Tammy Giernes bio here.