Bargaining Committee Members for Western Community Seniors Low Cost Housing Society (Alexander Mackie) - BCGEU

The nominations were closed at the meeting on September 7, 2017, and the new bargaining committee members are:


Debra Groves, Chairperson

Leah Cavenah, Committee member

Michelle Stewart, Committee member


We will be meeting with the Employer at the end of the month to start the bargaining process.

Congratulations to the new bargaining committee and thank you for stepping up to take on this very important role.



In solidarity


Kim Shelley


Staff Representative



Local 467/MoveUP

Download as pdf