BC NDP MLA Constituency Office Members - Bargaining Committee - BCGEU

Nominations have closed for a bargaining committee at BC NDP MLA's (Constituency Assistants) and the following have been acclaimed and will represent you:

Jason Blackman-Wulff (Chairperson)

Andrea McDonald

Amber Armstrong

Thank you very much to the candidates for accepting nomination and congratulations to the successful candidates.


In solidarity

Selena Kongpreecha

Staff Representative – Negotiations


Local 467/MoveUP

Download as pdf