Health Science Professional Bargaining Committee Announcement - BCGEU

The committee has been increased to three members rather than two as outlined in the Election materials.

Ballots have been counted, and we are pleased to announce the following members have been elected to the HSP Component 4 bargaining committee:


· Sherry Ogasawara

· John Mogk

· Tim Little

· Ping Qiu - Alt.

Thanks to all the candidates who put their names forward for these positions.



In Solidarity,


Angela Mahlmann
Representative - Negotiations



Download HSP BC Results - February 28 2018.pdf