ISM Bargaining Committee Election Results - BCGEU

The results of the ISM bargaining committee election is complete. Your new bargaining committee is:

 Jessie Bains

Eugene Fox

Brent Stokell

Joseph Ivens

Congratulations to the successful nominees.

On behalf of all the membership I would like to thank all the candidates who ran for this important position.

Your newly elected bargaining will be convening to review the bargaining survey results and develop bargaining proposals. If you have not completed the survey and wish to have an issue addressed you can send those items to and they will be included in the discussion.


In solidarity


Darlene Thorburn


BCGEU Staff Representative


Local 467/MoveUP

Download as pdf