Local 2012 election update

Please be advised that Jacqueline Wheatley has been acclaimed as the Young Worker Representative.  As such, the Executive is as follows:

Chairperson – Kris Garneau
1st Vice Chairperson – Vacant
2nd Vice Chairperson – Scott Parker
Treasurer – Ron Haines
Recorder – Aaron Bergeron
Member-at-Large – Darryl Struthers
Member-at- Large – Jennifer Chermesnok
Member-at-Large – Janice Joseph
Member-at-Large – Kelly Houlden
Member-at-Large – Cheryl Gilbert
Young Worker – Jacqueline Wheatley

Congratulations, we look forward to working with you!

Download PDF of notice here.