Local 807 Executive - Revised - BCGEU

Please be advised a nomination has been received for the Local 807 Executive. Your Local Executive is as follows:


Local Chairperson: Sheri Graham

1st Vice Chair: Rhonda Benko

2nd Vice Chair: Colin Gilchrist

Treasurer: Sandra Hutscal

Recording Secretary: Darla Holmwood

Member-at-Large: Vacant

Member-at-Large: Arne Hill

Member-at-Large: Tanya Dokic

Member-at-Large: Pamela Desjardine


In accordance to the Provincial Executive Policy Reference Manual, Constitution & Structure, PE Policy D-8, vacant positions will be considered to remain open. During the three year term, if a member in good standing submits a nomination for a vacant position, the local executive will be notified and nominations will remain open for a further three days. 


Download PDF of notice here