Info on Covid-19, click for more information

Members At Hard Rock Casino - Bargaining Committee Election Results!

Balloting is now completed and the following members have been elected to represent our membership at Hard Rock Casino:

Bargaining Committee Chairperson
Darko Petrovski

Bargaining Committee members
Tony Kashani - Culinary and Shipper/Receiver
Kevin Da Silva - Security and Security Supervisors
Jen Stebbing - Guest Services Representatives
Mike Dove - Dealers/Supervisors/Boxmen
Brian Middleton - Cage and Count Team
Mark Fletcher - Theatre
Laura Dimal - Slots and Slot Supervisors

Congratulations to the successful candidates and a special thank you to all nominees for agreeing to let their names stand in this important election process.

In the coming weeks, your Bargaining Committee, along with BCGEU Staff Representatives Linsay Buss and Chad McQuarrie will begin the process of preparing for upcoming negotiations with your Employer. We promise to keep you informed on our progress.

In the meantime, enjoy the rest of the summer, and many thanks for all your support.

In Solidarity,

Chad McQuarrie
Staff Representative - Negotiations

Linsay Buss
Staff Representative - Negotiations
Download PDF of notice here