Info on Covid-19, click for more information

Members of Vancity Savings Credit Union - Bargaining Committee Election Results - BCGEU

Balloting closed on August 29 and the ballots were counted Friday, September 6. 

Your 2019 Vancity Bargaining Committee is: 

  • Angela Kulis (CMS)
  • Samantha Hollander (CMS)
  • Jennifer Hilland (MCS/VISA)
  • Melissa Maan (MCS/VISA)
  • Jasdeep (Jas) Sangha (CAPS)

Congratulations to all those who allowed their names to stand for nomination to represent your interests in our negotiations for a renewal collective agreement. Congratulations to the successful candidates and welcome to the bargaining process.

Your current collective agreement continues in full force until December 31, 2019.

The Bargaining Committee will be developing proposals and seeking your input over the coming weeks. We will keep you updated with bulletins as the process develops.

In solidarity,

Reagan Belan, Staff representative
Douglas Dykens, Director, Field Services and Negotiations


Download PDF of notice here